U. S. Railroad Retirement Board



LITTLE ROCK, AR DISTRICT OFFICE 1200 CHERRY BROOK DRIVE SUITE 500 LITTLE ROCK, AR 72211-4113

PHONE NUMBER: 877 772-5772 FAX NUMBER: 501 225-6782 E-MAIL: LITTLEROCK@RRB.GOV OFFICE HOURS: 9:00 AM THRU 3:30 PM



Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday except Federal Holidays 9:00 AM Till Noon Wednesday

SCHEDULE OF SERVICE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2020

For the convenience of persons who are not able to utilize the services of the district office shown above, in-person service is provided on an as needed basis at the following locations. Please contact the office shown above to schedule an appointment.

LOCATIONS OF NON-SCHEDULED SERVICE:

Batesville, AR Arkansas Workforce Center 396 Barnett Drive

Fort Smith, AR Social Security Administration 4933 Old Greenwood Road

Pine Bluff, AR Arkansas Workforce Center 1001 Tennessee Street

Bossier City, LA

Louisiana State Employment Service

Jonesboro, AR Social Security Administration 2602 Fair Park

Fayetteville, AR Arkansas Workforce Center 2346 W 6th Street

Texarkana, TX Texas Employment Commission 1120 Wood Street

Memphis, TN

Clifford Davis Fed. Bldg 167 N. Main St

Persons who plan to visit a representative at any location can help us give better service by calling or writing the office in advance. Always furnish your Social Security number and the type of the information you need. You may also be able to conduct your business by telephone and save a trip.

You can also call the RRB Help Line toll free at **1-877-772-5772** to obtain information about unemployment and sickness benefits, request a letter showing your current monthly rate, request a Medicare Card, a duplicate tax statement and obtain a statement showing the amount of compensation and service credited under the Railroad Retirement Act.

You may also request this information from our internet web site at <u>WWW.RRB.GOV</u>.

The Little Rock, AR District Office provides service to the following counties in Mississippi:

Attala	Grenada	Quitman	Tippah
Bolivar	Holmes	Panola	Tunica
Calhoun	Humphreys	Pontotoc	Union
Carroll	Issaquena	Sharkey	Washington
Chickasaw	LaFayette	Sunflower	Webster
Choctaw	LeFlore	Tallahatchie	Yalobusha
Coahoma	Montgomery	Tate	Yazoo

The Little Rock, AR District Office provides service to the following counties in Tennessee:

Chester Fayette Haywood McNairy Crockett Gibson Henderson Shelby

The Little Rock, AR District Office provides service to the following parishes in Louisiana:

Bienville	Bossier	Caddo	Caldwell	Claiborne	DeSoto
East Carroll	Franklin	Jackson	Lincoln	Madison	Ouachita
Red River	Richland	Union	Webster	West Carroll	